Winter 2010 Issue
 

 

Sponsorships for Pennsylvania Woods and Waters are now available.

Contact PAO for details

 

Unified Sportsmen

of Pennsylvania

www.unifiedsportsmenpa.org

 

Woods and Waters

Jim Slinsky, Editor

570-325-5560

slinskyj@ptd.net

 

USP Officers

Stephen Mohr, President

717-426-3193  Cell 717-278-8542

stephenmohr@mohrswidowmaker.com

 

Randy Santucci, Vice-President

412-787-0747  Cell 412-760-1492

randy@santuccipd.com

 

Pete Kingsley, Treasurer

717-687-9244

krapidrabbit@comcast.net

 

Blaine Toy, Secretary

724-548-4409

toystv@windstream.net

 

Wayne Haas, Chairman of the Board

814-933-1328

whaas45@comcast.net

 

Regional Directors

 

Mike Frazier, NW Region

814-786-7208

frazierhereford@aol.com

 

Jim Taylor

570-724-4931

bigfoot3006@yahoo.com

 

Randy Santucci, SW Region

412-787-0747 cell 412-760-1492

randy@santuccipd.com

 

Mike Strickhouser, SC Region

717-677-6737  cell 717-321-5153

bearclawoutfitters@hotmail.com

 

William J. Miller, SE Region

215-622-5210

wjm560@gmail.com

 

 

At-Large Directors

 

Jim Pletcher

570-923-0509

Jdpletcher2@hotmail.com

 

Dr. N. Charles Bolgiano

717-898-8834

cbogiano@msn.com

 

Ralph Saggiomo

570-888-4896

Firecutter874@yahoo.com

 

Jim Wagner

717-644-5584

jimdad518@aol.com

 

Charles E. Beers

570-265-7778

jbeers@epix.net

 

Ron Benjamin

woozle@epix.net

 

Robert L. Bigi

724-929-5575

bigi_robert@yahoo.com

 

Richard P. Fearer

724-438-3644

rpf4317@verizon.net

 

Jon Mirowitz

215-324-0603

jmirowitz@snip.net

 

Jim Arter

717-677-9653

outback1ja@hotmail.com

 

Paul Runyan

570-772-4912

paulrunyan50@yahoo.com